It’s “about damn time” for a new Beat Saber Music pack, so we’re excited to share that global superstar Lizzo has partnered with the best-selling VR music rhythm game Beat Saber to release the Lizzo Music Pack on Meta Quest 2. Check out the trailer HERE!

Available on both the Quest and Rift platforms starting today, the Music Pack features nine of Lizzo’s iconic hits that span her dynamic and louder-than-life career including selections from her recently released album Special

On sale for $11.99 (or $1.99 USD per song), the Lizzo Music Pack offers all Lizzbians an exciting and new way to experience the star’s biggest hits in virtual reality. And to level up the fun even more, Lizzo’s Music Pack features an all new in-game custom environment inspired by the aesthetics of her latest album. 

Beat Saber Lizzo Music Pack 


  1. 2 Be Loved (Am I Ready)
  2. About Damn Time
  3. Cuz I Love You
  4. Everybody’s Gay
  5. Good As Hell
  6. Juice
  7. Tempo (feat. Missy Elliot)
  8. Truth Hurts
  9. Worship